Mobifun’s Weblog

Do Fun with your Mobile….

Samsung announces U900 FlipShot for Verizon

 

Today, Samsung is announcing the FlipShot aka SCH-u900 for Verizon. The FlipShot is a weird looking phone that rotates and pivots, but its feature set is pretty darn cool. It has a business card scanner! The FlipShot supports multiple Bluetooth profiles including mono headset, stereo headset, serial port, dial-up, phonebook access, and you can transfer those handy vCards. A 3-megapixel digital camera goes up to 11-steps digital zoom and you can take 30 second clips for MMS or 10 minute clips.Read more on the feelphones.com

November 26, 2007 - Posted by | Mobile news, new mobile | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. the flip phone is achward but,its sooo cool i can never stop taking pics with it!!!♥ ☻

    Comment by Amy | April 7, 2008 | Reply

  2. i love this phone i just bought it an my friends never see me without it and my friends complain because i want let them touch my phone but it’s my phone and it’s still very new to me… I THINK I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE…. WITH THE SAMSUNG FLIPSHOT (mine is red) I FEEL SORRY FOR MY BOYFRIEND!!!!!

    Comment by Jessica | May 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

