Mobifun’s Weblog

Do Fun with your Mobile….

What do People say About Iphone (Voices Tha surveyers never Counts)

Is Iphone heating into lot of troubles??Sure they are but what is that people think of iphone.Here is a quick cap of what most of he voices are heard on internet for iphone.

  • Am I going to be forced to use terrible horrible no-good AT&T with this phone too? If so, I pass. (If Verizon is involved, then I’m on board.)
  • iPhone is for teens who want to show-off, it doesn’t offer nothing special
  • I phone can be more useful business man for better communication handling their business sitting away from their office. & Just a toy for teenagers playing games while attending classes
  • I’d love to have one, but I will wait until the price comes down
  • ooooo pretty. I think I want this one. Even though I love my iMac and iPod, something turns me off from the iPhone. I wonder which carrier they will partner with
  • I don’t even car about the features, that phone is BEAUTIFUL. I wants.
  • WOAH! I love it! It’s even sexier than the iPhone! I hope it’s not on stupid Cingular/AT&T. If it’s true to the Google spirit, it will be available for all carriers.
  • Is this a confirmed rumor… That Google is making a phone? I’ve heard it debunked a few times. But I would totally love it if they did make one.
  • It’s kinda cute but I’ll stick with my Blackberry Pearl for righ tnow until something better comes along
  • i am a google fan! If they pair with verizon that would be awesome as verizon rocks. I wonder if this is why verizon passed on the iphone? they were alredy in talks with google?
August 15, 2007 - Posted by | iphone

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

